Academic Administrators

Dr. Evelyn B. Aguirre
University President
Vice Presidents
Dr. Myrna Macalinao Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Generoso N. Mazo Vice President for Administration and Finance
Dr. Ma. Victoria D. Naboya Vice President for Research and Extension
Dr. Lina G. Fabian Vice-President for Student Development and Auxillary Services
Dr. Ma. Rocini Tenasas Graduate School
Dr. Marife N. Daga College of Education
Dr. Ariel B. Lunzaga College of Management and Entrepreneurship
Dr. Jacqueline I. Espina College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Solomon D. Faller Jr. Research Development Office
Dr. Gil Nicetas Villarino Community Extension Services Office
Dr. Maricel A. Gomez External Linkages
Dr. Alvin Rom De Mesa Quality Assurance and Sentro ng Wika at Kultura
Dr. Nestor C. Sedanza ETEEAP, Physical Plant and Facilities and Head of Janitorial Services
Dr. Clemelle L. Montallana Physical Plant and Facilities
Dr. Perlita Vivero Center for Teaching Excellence and Review Center
Dr. Edwin A. Murillo Management Information System
Dr. Ibarra Maximino V. Villarino San Isidro External Campus
Ms. Liza M. Del Pilar Income Generating Projects
Dr. Romyr A. Gabon Academy for Culture and the Arts
Ms. Thea A. Ticoy Alumni Affairs
Prof. Jerauld M. Lerios Sports Director
MR. Rogelio Negros, Jr. Security and NSTP/ROTC
Dr. Janet Espada Quality Management System
Dr Cleofe L. Lajara Admissions
Dr. Ruthchell C. Zeta Health Services
Ms. Maria Gina V. Durango Human Resource Management
Ms. Jasmin M. Graveles Supply and Propoerty Management
Mr. Cesar B. Blanco Records Management
Ms. Melba N. Navarra Guidance and Testing
Mr. Jumar O. Lumapak Gender and Development
Ms. Ma. Rebecca Abayan Integrated Laboratory School
Unit Chairs
Prof. Eva L. Rosal AB Communication
Dr. Joyce M. Magtolis Professional Education Unit(BSEd)
Prof. Lorena M. Ripalda Professional Education Unit(BEED)
Dr. Glenda D. Cadiente Languages and Literature
Ms. Lilibeth B. Fallorina Social Work
Dr. Generoso N. Mazo Social Sciences
Dr. Justina Lantajo Science
Dr. Josephine C. Pelingon Mathematics
Dr. Rowena N. Ariaso Filipino
Ms. Candice P. Aguilos Entrepreneurship
Dr. Evangeline V. Sanchez Tourism Management / Hotel Management
Ms. Hanzel Monika N. Saboren MAPEH and Humanities
Dr. Rommel L. Verecio BSIT and Computer Education
Ms. Rhodora T. Navarro Library Information Science