College of Management and Entrepreneurship


     To provide an academic perspective for the students to acquire the necessary tools for development within the managerial context.

Units and Faculty Members

Evelyn B. Aguirre, D.A.
University President

Ma. Rocini E. Tenasas, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Solomon D. Faller Jr., D.M.
Dean, College of Management and Entrepreneurship
HRM/Tourism Unit
Unit Chair Evangeline V. Sanchez, DM Unit Chair Prof. Candice P. Aguilos
Faculty Members:
  • Prof. Chinchinella S. Bofill, DM
  • Prof. Feliditha D. Cagara
  • Prof. Mary Christine E. De Luna, MM
  • Prof. Solomon D. Faller Jr., DM
  • Prof. Carmela Fuentes, BS (Commerce)
  • Prof. Christopher P. Gambito
  • Prof. Nilda V. Jamora, Ph.D
  • Prof. Ursula M. Labita, DM
  • Prof. Juliet C. Lerios, DM
  • Prof. Marc Y. Liarenas
  • Prof. Joyce Kaye B. Lopez
  • Prof. Emily Jill T. Naval (On Study Leave)
  • Dr. Nestor C. Sedanza, DM
  • Prof. Jake Anthony Quintero
Faculty Members:
  • Prof. Maricris M. Loso
  • Prof. Milagros Claribel Monartes
  • Prof. Myrna O. Piedad, DM
  • Prof. Flor Mae T. NaingProf. Regine D. Berlas
  • Prof. Maria Jesusa O. Salvino
  • Ms. Kristel Joyce P. Cabacang