Partners and Linkages

Linkages Established Relative to the
Community Extension Projects of the University

  1. Archdiocese of Palo
  2. Palo Metropolitan Cathedral Our Lord's Transfiguration Parish
  3. Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish
  4. Department of Education (DepEd) Regional Office 8, Candahug, Palo, Leyte
  5. Department of Education (DepEd), Leyte Division, Candahug, Palo, Leyte
  6. Department of Education (DepEd) City Division, Tacloban City
  7. Department of Education (DepEd) Southern Leyte Division
  8. Department of Education (DepEd) Biliran Division
  9. Dr. Banez Memorial Elementary School
  10. Sagkahan National High School
  11. Hannam University, South Korea
  12. St. John the Evangelist School of Theology
  13. Naval Institute of Technology
  14. Department of Social Welfare Development Region 08
  15. Department of Science and Technology
  16. Department of Agrarian Reform, Biliran, Biliran
  17. Commission on Audit
  18. PhilHealth 08
  19. Foster Parents Plan, Inc. (Plan Philippines)
  20. Junior Chamber International Tacloban
  21. Local Government Unit of the Municipality of Sta. Fe, Leyte
  22. LGU of Barangay Katipunan, Sta. Fe, Leyte
  23. Office of the An-Waray Party List Representative to the House of Congress
  24. Local Government Unit of the Municipality of Palo, Leyte
  25. LGU of Barangay Cavite East, Palo, Leyte
  26. Local Government Unit of Tacloban City
  27. LGU of Barangay Diit, Tacloban City
  28. LGU of Sto. Nino, Tacloban City
  29. House of Senate, Manila
  30. City Prosecutors' Office, Tacloban City
  31. Region 08 Medical Association
  32. EVRMC Hospital
  33. Medical Representative of Region 08 (Unilab, Pfizer, Glaxo, etc.)
  34. An Waray Center for Youth Development

University Helpdesk