2022 Dayaw Awardees

Ms. Mae C. Espellarga
Employee of the Year

Mr. Jan Gresil D. Kahambing
Researcher of the Year

Mr. Jan Gresil D. Kahambing
Dr. Joyce M. Magtolis
Dr. Voltaire Q. Oyzon
Dr. Glenda D. Cadiente
Dr. Billy A. Danday
Ms. Rhodora T. Navarro
Ms. Annabelle L. Balderian
Ms. Charrie Anne C. Padullo
Publications in ISI/Scopus and CHED Accredited Journals

Ms. Marisol C. Abanilla
Ms. Ma. Rebecca A. Abayan
Ms. Michell T. Acala
Dr. Evelyn B. Aguirre
Dr. Rowena N. Ariaso
Dr. Las Johansen B. Caluza
Mr. Jeffrey C. Cinco
Mr. Raphy S. Dalan
Mr. Gilbert C. Galit
Mr. Tyrone O. Gil Jr.
Dr. Micheline A. Gotardo
Mr. Jan Gresil Kahambing
Dr. Rufo A. Labarrete
Dr. Mark Lester P. Laurente
Dr. Alvin R. De Mesa
Mr. Ryan G. Destura
Mr. Luis Lorenzo Domingo
Ms. Anne Dominique C. Duque
Dr. Jacqueline I. Espina
Ms. Fatima Grace D. Fabillar
Dr. Solomon D. Faller Jr
Ms. Lilibeth B. Fallorina
Ms. Devine Grace D. Funcion
Dr. Maricris M. Loso
Dr. Rommel L. Verecio
Mr. Jay P. Mabini
Dr. Leoncio Olobia
Ms. Charrie Anne C. Padullo
Ms. Fabiana P. PeƱeda
Dr. Garry A. Portillo
Dr. Lowell A. Quisumbing
Dr. Victoria Y. Rojas
Atty. Alma Sonia Q. Sanchez-Danday
Ms. Maria Lourdes G. Tan (2)
Ms. Maricar C. Tegero
Mr. Dennis S. Tibe
Ms. Thea A. Ticoy
Mr. Debby P. Turco
Publication in an International Refereed Journal

"Flexible Learning Modality: Pagkatuto ng mga Mag-aaral sa Panahon ng Pandemya"

- Paul Vincent Murillo
- Clarissa D. Olivar
- Warin V. Orquino
- John Mark Papiona
- Jonel O. Ravas
Best Undergraduate Research Paper

"Gender and Development: A Case Study of its Implementation Among Private Higher Education Institutions (HEIs) in Tacloban City"

- Tyrone O. Gil Jr.
Best Graduate Research Paper

Ms. Dorothy G. Fabian
Model Student of the Year - Integrated Laboratory School

Mr. Jacob D. Villas
Model Student of the Year - Undegraduate

Mr. Alfon G. Daga
Model Student of the Year - Graduate School

E-Skills: Pedagogical and Technological Skills Enhancement for Teachers of Bato National High School

- Mr. Niceforo Casaus
- Dr. Lowell C. Quisumbing
Extension Project of the Year

Prof. Bryan Joseph Matillano
Extensionist of the Year

Prof. Christian G. Abalos
Prof. Ryan G. Destura
Prof. Rutchelle E. Caliwan
Prof. Romyr L. Gabon
Prof. Jerauld M. Lirios
Dr. Generoso M. Mazo
Dr. Victoria D. Naboya
Prof. Oreste M. Ortega
Bronze Service Awardees (20 years in Service)

Dr. Nilda V. Jamora
Dr. Ursula M. Labita
Prof. Basilisa O. Silvano
Silver Service Awardees (25 years in service)

Dr. Chinchinella S. Bofill
Mr. Romulado Apdos
Ms. Nora C. Cabriana
Ms. Ma. Fe M. Catindig (Posthumous)
Gold Service Awardees (30 years in service)

Dr. Nestor C. Sedanza
Platinum Service Awardees (35 years in service)

Ms. Susan G. Banzali
Prof. Jose N. Lianza
Double Platinum Service Awardees (40 years in service)

Dr. Luis Lorenzo B. Domingo
Dr. Reynaldo B. Garnace
Mr. Leo A. Omamalin
Best Dressed Male Faculty/Personnel

Ms. Eva Marie P. Jocson
Atty. Alma Sonia Sanchez-Danday
Ms. Maricar C. Tegero
Best Dressed Female Faculty/Personnel

University Helpdesk